Privacy Policy

We Care About Protecting Your Privacy

Place Technology uses the Internet as a tool to provide clients and prospective clients access to information about our products and the ability to purchase those products.

This site has security measures in place to protect the loss, misuse, and alteration of the information under our control.

From time to time, Place Technology may ask clients or prospective clients to provide personal information that will help Place Technology efficiently perform various business transactions. That information may be sought as you: Request information from Place Technology and/or:

  1. Sign up or subscribe to our newsletter, blog, facebook page, or email notification
  2. Participate in a special offer or contest

The information you share with Place Technology will be used to support the client relationship you have with Place Technology, and will never be provided to third-party businesses without your permission.

Your name and your choices will be clearly outlined when you register. Place Technology will give you the option to opt out from third-party sharing of your information. At the time of registration, you may also choose to opt out of receiving e-mail from Place Technology.

Place Technology enables you to view all the retrievable information you have provided us, and correct it, should there be changes or errors in the information. You will be required to provide a password to update your information or you may contact us.

If you want to know more about our privacy practices, contact us by email, (Marketing@PlaceTechnology.com) or by mailing a letter to:

Place Technology
603 Davis Street, Suite 103
Austin, Texas 78701

Place Technology reserves the right to make changes to their online privacy policies as business or technical needs require. In the future, should Place Technology decide to use your information in a substantially new way, we will notify you by posting a change of privacy policy button on our websites and offer you the opportunity to opt out of the new use. This button will appear for 30 days.